2016 Exhibitor List

CompanyBoothWebsite
Abritu Investments 811
Action Electrical902www.actionelectrical.net
Action Flooring325www.actionflooring.ca
Affordable Roofing423www.affordableroofingedm.ca
Alberta Wood Works!803 www.wood-works.ca
All Weather Windows Ltd.701www.allweatherwindows.com
Allura by Plycem222www.alluraUSA.com
A & M Roofing Ltd007www.amroofingltd.ca
Aqueous Solutions224www.aqueoussolutions.ca
ARC Canada921www.e-arc.com
Armour Fire Safety725www.armoursafetyproducts.ca
Artifex Aluminum and Glass Ltd.813 www.artifexag.com
Atlas Granite Inc.324www.atlasgranite.com
B & B Demolition Ltd305www.bbdemo.com
Bailey Metal Products Ltd.927www.bmp-group.com
Barricades and Signs, Ltd.306www.barricadesandsigns.com
Benjamin Moore & Co. Limited726 www.benjaminmoore.ca
BOMA Edmonton009www.bomaedmonton.org
Brodi Specialty Products Ltd.211www.brodi.com
Builders Floor Centre Ltd.613www.bfcflooring.com
CANAM621www.canam-construction.com
Can-Cell Industries Inc.720www.can-cell.com
Can Industrial 727www.canindustrial.com
Centimark Ltd.903www.centimarkltd.ca
CertaPro Painters403www.edmonton.certapro.com
Chase Elevating Equipment Inc.301www.chaseee.com
Choice Survey & Construction Supplies Ltd.013www.choicesurvey.ca
Cobra Mortgage Services Ltd.825www.cobramortgage.com
Commercial Linocraft008www.carpetcraftandmore.com
Construction Specifications Canada - Edmonton Chapter214 www.edmonton.csc-dcc.caa
Cool Fin LED505www.coolfinled.ca
Cree Canada623www.cree.com/canada
Crossman Automation422www.crossmanautomation.com
D Buzz Group323www.dbuzzgroup.com
Demilec Inc431www.demilec.com
Devlin Construction Ltd.908www.devlinconstruction.com
Driving Force Vehicle Rentals, Sales & Leasing500www.drivingforce.ca
Durabond Products Limited405www.durabond.com
Durabuilt Windows & Doors716www.durabuiltwindows.com
Eagle Builders LP603www.eaglebuilders.ca
Eagle Lake Landscape Supply020www.eaglelaketurf.com
Earthbin615www.earthbin.com
Edgewood Matting014www.edgewoodmatting.com
Edmonton Construction Association608www.edmca.com
Elastochem Specialty Chemicals Inc.702www.elastochem-ca.com
EPS Molders Inc.923www.epsmolders.ca
Fire Protection Inc.021
Firestone Building Products Canada216www.firestonebpco.ca
Gaco Western631www.gaco.com
Garden Concrete Services627www.gardenconcrete.ca
Garland Canada Inc.617www.garlandcanada.com
Golden West Exteriors230www.goldenwestexteriors.com
Goldray Glass704www.goldrayglass.com
Go Logowear Ltd 922www.gologo.ca
Good Morning Enterprises Inc.225www.gmecanada.com
Graphisoft800www.graphisoft.com
Habberjam Mechanical Inc.223www.habberjam.com
Hays Specialist Recruitment (Canada) IncJob Board www.hays.ca
Health Canada203www.hc-sc.gc.ca
Helical Pier Systems712www.hpier.com
Home Theatre Solutions904www.hometheatresolutions.ca
Icon Ready Mix Ltd809www.iconreadymix.com
IKO Ind302www.iko.com
Inland Screw Piling Ltd.209www.inlandscrewpiling.com
Innovative Fall Protection Inc609www.innovativefallprotection.com
Innovative Manufacturing Inc.300www.innovativemfg.ca
James Hardie Building Products018www.jameshardie.com
Jayson Global Roofing Inc805www.jaysonglobal.com
Julian Tile600www.juliantile.com
K & F Rollshutter012www.rollshutter.ca
Kesil Test and Balance630www.kesil.ca
Leduc Overhead Door Inc.521www.leducoverheaddoor.com
Lenmak Exterior Innovations907www.lenmak.com
Master Painters and Decorators Association of Alberta902www.mpdaofalberta.com
Mira Timber Frame708www.miratimberframe.com
Molok North America Ltd.820www.molokNA.com
Mule Hide Products724www.mulehide.com
MultiGas Detection Ltd.501www.multigasinc.com
Multivista705www.multivista.com
NABCO Canada901www.nabcoentrances.ca
New Perspective Pools212www.newperspectivepools.com
Nissan Canada709ncv.nissan.ca
Pilot Group802www.pilotgroup.ca
PM Signs321www.pmltd.net
Poly-Mor Canada Inc.605www.poly-mor.ca
Precision Concrete Cutting Inc.916www.safesidewalks.com
Prima Stone Inc205www.primastone.ca
Profast430www.profast.ca
Proform Construction Products421www.proform.ca
ProWerx Demolition, Disposal and DirtWerx912 www.prowerxdemodirt.com
RAC Groups Inc.924www.rac-groups.com
RC Lighting905www.rclighting.ca
Real Life Roofing Inc.920www.realliferoofing.ca
Renoteck Home Solutions330www.renoteck.ca
Roterra Piling Ltd.011www.roterra.ca
Royal Building Products401www.royalbuildingproducts.com
Safety Codes Council604www.safetycodes.ab.ca
Safety Hawk Inc.823www.safetyhawkab.ca
Sagiper North America830www.sagipernorthamerica.com
Securitas Canada Limited010www.securitas.ca
Select Graphix522www.selectgraphix.com
Sentag Trailer Manufacturing Inc.917www.sentagtrailer.com
Shortek Systems400www.shortek.com
Simple Shower Solutions913www.simpleshowersolutions.com
Simson Maxwell911www.simson-maxwell.com
Sign Guru916www.signguru.ca
SkyFire Energy Inc801www.skyfireenergy.com
Smartfix Asphalt Infrared Repair Limited220www.smartfixasphalt.ca
Spatial Technologies Inc.320www.spatialtechnologies.ca
Staples Advantage Canada900www.staplesadvantage.ca
Stabilt Canada824 www.grahamfrp.com
Stone Concept Ltd.208www.stone-concept.ca
Structural Panels Inc.503www.structuralpanels.ca
Sun Life Financial817www.sunlife.ca/khushaal.kalra

www.sunlife.ca/aaron.berard
Surehire Occupational Testing919www.surehire.ca
Tansi Media201www.tansimedia.com
Ted's Quality Roofing Inc.710www.tedsqualityroofing.ca
The Western Group221www.thewesterngroup.com
Top Floor Coating424www.topfloorcoating.ca
Toyota Canada Inc200www.toyota.ca
Toyota on the Trail730www.toyotaonthetrail.ca
Venger Electrostatic Coatings828www.vengerelectrostatic.com
Vets Air Services304www.vetssheetmetal.com
Viega LLC322www.viega.us
Wallboard Trim & Tool821www.wallboardtrim.com
Wayne Building Products Inc.425www.waynebuildingproducts.com
Weber Exclusive Mercedes-Benz Vans215www.weberexclusive.mbvans.ca
Western Canada Fire & Safey624www.wcff.ca
Western Precast Structures Inc.525www.westernprecast.ca
WesternOne Rental and Sales022www.westernone.ca
Westmount Store Fixtures601www.westmountstorefixtures.com
Wiston Building Materials Co.721www.witfloor.ca