2015 Exhibitor List

CompanyBoothWebsite
4-Way Equipment Rental721www.4-way.com
Abbotsford Concrete Products701 & 817www.pavingstones.com
Accu-Flo Meter Service Ltd.903www.accuflo.com
Active Pest Solutions905www.activepest.ca
Advanced Remediation Solutions700www.advancedremediationsolutions.ca
Affordable Roofing726www.affordableroofingedm.ca
Alberta Construction Magazine (June Warren Publishing)008www.albertaconstructionmagazine.com
Alberta Safety & Environmental Services019www.aseservices.ca
All Blades Canada Inc.217www.allblades.ca
All Weather Windows Ltd.702www.allweatherwindows.com
Allmar / Waco605www.allmar.com
Amazing Percy Bar208www.percybar.com
ARC Canada630www.e-arc.com
Aspen IAQ Laboratories Ltd.020www.aspeniaqlab.ca
Association of Condominium Managers of Alberta (ACMA)803www.myacma.com
ATS Traffic Group822www.atstrafficgroup.com
Aurora Accounting Solutions013www.auroraaccountants.ca
B & B Demo Ltd.221www.bbdemo.com
Barricades and Signs, Ltd.715www.barricadesandsigns.com
Benjamin Moore & Co. Ltd. 225www.benjaminmoore.com
BOMA Edmonton011www.bomaedmonton.org
Brandt Tractor Ltd. 830www.brandt.ca
Bridgegate Property Management604www.bridgegate.ca
Builders Floor Centre Ltd. 203www.bfcflooring.com
CANAM621www.canam-construction.com
Can-Cell Industries Inc.720www.can-cell.com
Cascade Environmental Consulting Ltd.020www.cascadeenviro.ca
CertaPro Painters Edmonton323www.edmonton.certapro.com
Centimark Ltd913www.centimark.com
Chase Elevating Equipment Inc.400www.chaseee.com
Choice Survey & Construction Supplies Ltd.201www.choicesurvey.ca
Comsign Architectural Signage Inc.012www.comsign.ca
Cool Fin LED705www.coolfinled.ca
CSC Edmonton ChapterAssociation Areahttp://edmonton.csc-dcc.ca
City Custom Doors 724http://www.citycustomdoors.com
David Morris Fine Cars209www.dmfc.ca
DDS Consulting814www.ddsconsulting.ca
Derrick Dodge709www.derrickdodge.com
Digital School/Global e Training625www.digitalschool.ca
DLR Vinyl Products Inc.821www.dlrvinylproducts.ca
Driving Force Vehicle Rentals, Sales & Leasing500www.drivingforce.ca
Durabond Products Limited405www.durabond.com
Eagle Builders716www.eaglebuilders.ca
Eagle Lake Landscape Supply021www.eaglelaketurf.com
Ecotemp Manufacturing714www.ecotempint.com
Edgewood Matting014www.edgewoodmatting.com
Edmonton Construction Association610www.edmca.com
EllisDon Construction Services Inc.303www.ellisdon.com
EPS Molders Inc. 915www.epsmolders.ca
Euro Ceramic Tile Distributors Ltd. 624www.eurotile.ca
Fire Protection Inc. 919www.fireprotectioninc.com
Firestone Building Products Canada216www.firestonebpco.ca
FrameTech Systems424www.frametechsystems.com
Garland Canada Inc.617www.garlandcanada.com
Go Nissan823/825www.gonissan.ca
Great Canadian Solar Ltd. 322www.greatcanadiansolar.com
Hardings Security Fencing205www.hardingssecurityfencing.com
IFMA Northern Alberta805www.ifma-nac.org
Innovative Fall Protection Inc609www.innovativefallprotection.com
Innovative Manufacturing Inc.623www.innovativemfg.ca
Intech Risk Management009www.intechrisk.com
IntegraStone923www.integrastone.com
Julian Tile600www.juliantile.com
K&F Rollshutter911www.rollshutter.ca
Koch Ford Lincoln Sales521www.kochfordlincoln.com
KV Capital Ltd. 924www.kvcapital.ca
Labour Ready204www.labourready.com
Lenmak Exterior Innovations907www.lenmak.com
Levitt-Safety Ltd.305www.levitt-safety.com
Lumenix214www.lumenix.com
MAPEI INC.615www.mapei.com
Master Painters and Decorators Association902www.mpdaofalberta.com
Mira Timber Frame708www.miratimberframe.com
Mission LED613www.missionled.com
NABCO Canada901www.nabcoentrances.ca
NAIOP Edmonton908www.naiopedmonton.com
Northwest Equipment812www.nwequipltd.com
OLT LED Lighting811www.olttech.com
Omni Sport Inc.212www.omnisport.ca
OneSource Facility Services215www.onesourcecanada.com
Optrics220www.optrics.com
PFSI, a Division of Demilec Inc431www.polyurethanefoamsystems.com
PM Signs321www.pmltd.net
PMI Equipment302www.pmiequipment.ca
Poly-Mor Canada Inc.505www.poly-mor.ca
PPG Architectural Coatings200www.ppgac.com
Prairie Toyota (Venture Communications)522 & 530www.getyourtoyota.ca/prairies
PrimeSource - Gaco710www.gaco.com
Profast920www.profast.ca
Proform Construction Products 421www.proform.ca
Protint631www.protintinc.ca
Reach Local627www.reachlocal.com
Remnant Steel820www.remnantsteel.com
Renoteck730www.renoteck.ca
Roxul Inc.712www.roxul.com
Royal Building Products401www.royalbuildingproducts.com
Safety Codes Council018www.safetycodes.ab.ca
SCA501www.sca.com
Scandinavian Building Services403www.scandinavian.ca
Schoeck Canada 425www.schoeck.ca
Securitas 006 www.securitas.ca
Sherwood Nissan800www.sherwoodnissan.ca
Simple Shower Solutions 230www.simpleshowersolutions.com
Simson Maxwell430www.simson-maxwell.com
SkyFire Energy Inc801www.skyfireenergy.com
Sky-Tech Sky-Lights010www.sunscope.com
Smart Fix Asphalt927www.smartfixasphalt.ca
Spatial Technologies Inc.320www.spatialtechnologies.ca
Square Canada Inc.917www.square.ca
Stabilt Canada007www.grahamfrp.com
Staples Advantage Canada900www.staplesadvantage.ca
SuperGreen Solutions300www.supergreensolutions.com/edmonton-ca-south/
SYNLawn Edmonton 725www.synlawn.ca
The Western Group503www.architecturalwire.com
Tiger Calcium Services Inc.704www.tigercalcium.com
Timberstone Distribution921www.tsdstone.ca
Top Floor Coating324www.topfloorcoating.ca
Trex Decking & Framing301www.trex.com
VETS Air Services304www.vetsgroup.com
We Clean Bed Bugs Ltd.422www.wecleanbedbugs.ca
Wedi Corporation 727www.wedicorp.com
Westcon Precast Inc.314www.westconprecast.com
Western Canada Fire & First Aid Inc.525www.wcff.ca
WesternOne 022www.westernone.ca
Westgate Chevrolet330www.westgatechev.com
Westmount Store Fixtures601www.westmountstorefixtures.com
Yardi Systems, Inc.713www.yardi.com