2014 Exhibitor List

Company Booth Website
310-Dump 108 www.310dump.com
4-Way Equipment Rental 721 www.4-way.com
Acrytec Panel Industries 710 www.acrytecpanel.com
Active Pest Solutions 911 www.activepest.ca
Adfast 200 www.adfastcorp.com
Advanced Remediation Solutions 700 www.mouldsolutions.ca
Alberta Construction Magazine (June Warren Publishing) 010 www.albertaconstructionmagazine.com
Alberta Masonry Council 803 www.albertamasonrycouncil.ca
Alberta Safety & Environmental Services 902 www.aseservices.ca
Alberta Wood-Works 802 www.wood-works.ca
All Weather Windows Ltd. 314 www.allweatherwindows.com
Allmar / Waco 605 www.allmar.com
Amico Stone Supply Ltd. 011 www.amicostonesupply.com
ARC Canada 630 www.e-arc.com
Areaworks 100 www.areaworks.ca
Atlas Granite Inc. 814 www.atlasgranite.com
Bailey Metal Products 725 www.bmp-group.com
BASF Canada 701 www.walltiteeco.com
Benjamin Moore & Co. Limited 604 www.benjaminmoore.ca
Black Cat Disposal 915 www.blackcatdisposal.com
Blacktop Paving Inc 400 www.blacktoppavinginc.ca
BOMA Edmonton 403 www.bomaedmonton.org
Brandt Tractor Ltd. A www.brandt.ca
Brock White Canada 617 www.BrockWhite.ca
Business Improvement Group Inc. 201 www.busimpgroup.ca
Cadillac Coatings Canada Inc. 913 www.cadillaccoatings.ca
CANAM 621 www.canam-construction.com
Can-Cell Industries Inc. 421 www.can-cell.com
Ceiling Centre/Lightco Solar Systems 023 www.lightcosolar.com
CertaPro Painters 812 www.certapro.com
Chinook Scaffold 709 www.chinookscafold.ca
Citizenship & Immigration Canada 623 www.cic.gc.ca
Comsign Architectural Signage Inc. 205 www.comsign.ca
Consolidated Civil Enforcement 903 www.ccebailiff.ca
Construction Specifications Canada – Edmonton Chapter 906 edmonton.csc-dcc.ca
Cool Fin LED 627 www.coolfinled.ca
Custom Building Products Canada 601 www.custombuildingproducts.com
David Morris Fine Cars 209 www.dmfc.ca
DDL Group 625 www.ddlgroup.net
Delton Cabinets 713 www.deltoncabinets.com
Derrick Dodge 822 www.derrickdodge.com
Design by Brown 012 www.designbybrown.ca
Doubletree by Hilton West Edmonton 905 www.westedmonton.doubletree.com
Driving Force Vehicle Rentals, Sales & Leasing 500 www.drivingforce.ca
Durabond Products Limited 405 www.durabond.com
Durabuilt Windows & Doors 520 www.durabuiltwindows.com
DuRock Alfacing International Ltd. 716 www.durock.com
Eagle Lake Landscape Supply 702 www.eaglelaketurf.com
Edgewood Matting 014 www.edgewoodmatting.com
Edmonton Construction Association 013 www.edmca.com
EllisDon Construction Services Inc. 303 www.ellisdon.com
Fire Protection Inc. 624 www.fireprotectioninc.com
Firestone Building Products Canada 216 www.firestonebpco.ca
Garland Canada Inc. 615 www.garlandcanada.com
Gasonic Instuments Inc. 910 www.gasonic.com
Go Mobile Forms 724 www.gomobileforms.com
Green Ambient Solutions Inc. 102 www.warmandcoolfloorsystems.com
Herr Door 101 www.replacemywindows.ca
I-XL Industries Ltd. 105 www.ixlgroup.com
IFMA: Northern Alberta TBA www.ifma-nac.org
IKO Industries Ltd 009 www.iko.com
Innova Fences 214 www.innovafences.com
Innovative Fall Protection 609 www.innovativefallprotection.com
Interior Designers of Alberta 807 www.idalberta.ca
Ischebeck Can Ltd. 626 www.ischebeck.ca
James Hardie Building Products 321 www.jameshardie.com
Julian Tile 600 www.juliantile.com
K & F Rollshutter 912 www.rollshutter.ca
Koch Ford Lincoln Sales 521 www.kochfordlincoln.com
LED Innovations 204 www.ledinnovations.ca
Lenmak Exterior Innovations 907 www.lenmak.com
Levitt-Safety Ltd. 305 www.levitt-safety.com
MAGpro Building Systems Inc. 008 www.mag-pro.com
MAPEI INC. 006 www.mapei.com
Merit Contractors Association – Edmonton 809 www.meritalberta.com
Mira Timber Frame 708 www.miratimberframe.com
Mission LED 613 www.missionled.com
Morse Canada Systems Inc. 919 www.morsecanada.com
Natural Light Patio Covers Edmonton 330 www.naturallightpatiocovers.com
Neogard 714 www.neogard.com
NextEnergy West Technologies 727 www.nextenergywest.ca
Okanagan College 326 www.okanagan.bc.ca/scmt
OneSource Facility Services 215 www.onesourcecanada.com
Payless Wholesale Flooring & Lighting 730 www.paylessfloors.ca
PF Custom Countertops 720 www.pfcustomcountertops.com
PFSI, a Division of Demilec Inc. 431 www.polyurethanefoamsystems.com
PM Signs 917 www.pmltd.net
Poly-Mor Canada Inc. 916 www.poly-mor.ca
Power-House Building Solutions 425 www.powerhousebuildingsolutions.com
Prairie Toyota 530 www.prairietoyota.ca
Precision Concrete Cutting Inc. 221 www.safesidewalks.com
Premium Stone Supply 208 www.premiumstone.ca
Priority Submetering Solutions Inc. 422 www.prioritymeter.com
Profast 1996 Ltd 301 www.profast.ca
Protecto Wrap Company 505 www.protectowrap.com
Public Works and Government Services Canada 811 www.contractscanada.gc.ca
Ramada Conference Centre 022 www.ramadaedmonton.com
Real Estate Institute of Canada 904 www.reic.ca
Rockwood Creations 524 www.rockwoodcreations.ca
Roxul Inc. 712 www.roxul.com
Safety Codes Council 018 www.safetycodes.ab.ca
SCA Tissue North America 401 www.sca.com
Sherwood Nissan 813 www.sherwoodnissan.ca
Sign-A-Rama (Edmonton) 019 www.edmontonsignarama.com
Skyfire Energy 300 www.skyfireenergy.com
Smart Choice Fire Protection 804 www.firephyte.com
Smart Fix Asphalt 705 www.smartfixasphalt.ca
Soldan Fence 322 www.soldanfence.ca
Spatial Technologies Inc. 320 www.spatialtechnologies.ca
Spraysulate 220 www.spraysulate.ca
Staples Advantage Canada 900 www.staplesadvantage.com
Stelpro Design 501 www.stelpro.com
Structural Panels 007 www.structuralpanels.ca
SuperGreen Solutions 914 www.supergreensolutions.com/edmonton-ca-south/
Telsco Security Systems Inc. 021 www.telsco.com
The CAT Rental Store 800 www.catrents.ca
Thermal Insulation Association of Alberta 908 www.tiaa.cc
Thomas & Betts 430 www.tnb.ca
Thugga Ltd. 212 www.thugga.net
Tiger Calcium Services Inc. 820 www.tigercalcium.com
Tigertel Communications Inc. 704 www.tigertel.com
Trex 217 www.trex.com
VaproShield Canada 525 www.vaproshield.com
Vault Security Solutions 424 www.vaultsecuritysolutions.com
Venger Electrostatic Coatings 020 www.vengergroup.com
Vets Air Services 527 www.vetssheetmetal.com
West Canadian Digital Imaging 222 www.westcanadian.com
Westcon Precast Inc. 715 www.westconprecast.com
Western Commercial Lighting 323 westerncl.com
Western Construction Products 901 www.westerncp.com
Western Louiseville Fiberboard 801 www.wlfgroup.ca
Western Marble Craft Ltd. 203 www.artisanstone.ca
Westmount Store Fixtures 302 www.westmountstorefixtures.com
Whish Enterprises Ltd. 726 www.whish.ca
Wolseley Inc. 324 www.wolseleyinc.ca