2013 Exhibitor List

Company Booth Website
Ace Clear Inc. 715 www.aceclear.com
Acrytec Panel Industries 616 www.acrytecpanel.com
Active Pest Solutions 743 www.activepest.ca
Advanced Remediation Solutions 102 www.mouldsolutions.ca
AG Woodcrafting Inc. 327 www.agwoodcrafting.com
Alberta Construction Magazine (JuneWarren-Nickle’s Energy Group) 614 www.albertaconstructionmagazine.com
Alberta Masonry Council 319 www.albertamasonrycouncil.ca
Alberta Safety and Environmental Services 418 www.aseservices.ca
Alberta Sweeprite 532 www.albertasweeprite.ca
Albrite Lighting Ltd. 412 www.albritelighting.com
All Weather Windows Ltd. 404 www.allweatherwindows.com
Allmar / Waco 424 www.allmar.com
Arxx Building Products Inc. 732 www.arxx.com
ATCO EnergySense 334 www.atcoenergysense.com
Autodesk Canada Inc. Bistro and Wine Bar www.autodesk.com
Bailey Metal Products Limited 720 www.bmp-group.com
Bamboo Innovations 99 www.dead-bolt.ca
Basement Systems Edmonton 105 www.basementwaterproofingedmonton.com
BASF Canada 601 www.walltiteeco.com
Beaver Plastics 413 www.beaverplastics.com
Bell Mobility Inc 513 www.mobilebusiness.bell.ca/solutions/push-to-talk
Benjamin Moore & Co. Limited 631 www.benjaminmoore.com
Bitzer Canada 729 www.bitzer.ca
Blacktop Paving Inc 512 www.blacktoppavinginc.ca
BOMA Edmonton 505 www.bomaedmonton.org
Brock White Construction Materials 516 www.steels.com
Buckwold Western 332 www.buckwold.com
Building Technologies 503 www.buildingtechnologies.com
C.R. Laurence Co., Inc. 501 www.crlaurence.com
Canam 425 www.canam-construction.com
Can-Cell Industries Inc. 518 www.can-cell.com
CanCom Holdings Ltd. 317 www.cancomdevelopment.com
Cansel Survey Equipment Inc. 405 www.cansel.ca
Cascadia Windows 308 www.cascadiawindows.com
Castle Rock Metal Buildings 704 www.castlerockltd.com
Centimark Ltd. 604 www.centimark.com
Citizenship & Immigration Canada 706 www.cic.gc.ca
City of Edmonton Commercial 701 www.edmonton.ca
Collicutt Energy 427 www.collicutt.com
Contava 331 www.contava.com
Cool Fin LED 321 www.coolfinled.ca
Custom Building Products Canada 401 www.custombuildingproducts.com
David Morris Fine Cars 613 www.dmfc.ca
DDL Group 637 www.ddlgroup.net
Devlin Construction Ltd. 433 www.devlinconstruction.com
Digital School 316 www.digitalschool.ca
Dortfur Inc. 309 www.dortfur.com
Driving Force Vehicle Rentals, Sales & Leasing 500 www.drivingforce.ca
Durabond Products Limited 435 www.durabond.com
Durabuilt Windows & Doors 506 www.durabuiltwindows.com
DuRock Alfacing International Ltd. 625 www.durock.com
Dyson Canada 618 www.dysonairblade.com
Eagle Lake Landscape Supply 721 www.eaglelaketurf.com
EasyRock 300 www.easyrock.biz
EcoCladding 730
Edgewood Matting 100 www.edgewoodmatting.com
Edmonton Bath Products 313 www.edmontonbathproducts.com
Ener-spray Systems Inc. 700 www.ener-spray.ca
Eneray Sustainable Structures Inc. 717 www.eneray.ca
Energy Envelope Engineered Solutions [E3S] 530 www.energyenvelope.ca
Energy Wall & Building Products 314 www.energywallsystems.com
Englert Inc. 713 www.englertinc.com
Fire Protection Inc. 419 www.fireprotectioninc.com
Fox Blocks 620 www.foxblocks.com
Garland Canada Inc. 416 www.garlandcanada.com
Gasonic Instuments Inc. 526 www.gasonic.com
GDI Integrated Facility Services 608 www.gdiservices.ca
Goodbye Graffiti Edmonton 517 www.goodbyegraffiti.com
Green Pro Systems Inc. 703 www.greenprosystems.com
Greenjeans Interiorscape 325 www.greenjeansinteriorscape.ca
Grounds Guys Landscape Management Inc. 509 www.groundsguys.ca
Hays Specialist Recruitment Canada Job Board www.hays.ca
Head To Toe Safety 707 www.headtotoesafety.com
Hydronic Agencies 515 www.hydronicagencies.com
IFMA: Northern Alberta 329 www.ifma-nac.org
Infinitec Manufacturing 431 www.infinnitec.ca
Innovative Fall Protection 407 www.innovativefallprotection.com
InterWrap Inc. 524 www.interwrap.com/titanium
I-XL Industries Ltd. 521 www.ixlgroup.com
James Hardie Building Products 619 www.jameshardie.com
Julian Tile 400 www.juliantile.com
K & F Rollshutter 702 www.rollshutter.ca
K2 Stone 718 www.k2stone.ca
Koch Ford Lincoln Sales 322 www.kochford.com
Lenmak Exterior Innovations 310 www.lenmak.com
Lerch Bates Inc 336 www.lerchbates.com
Levitt-Safety 330 www.levitt-safety.com
Lowe’s Canada 600 www.Lowes.ca
Magnaboard 735 www.gomagnaboard.ca
Maxxon Canada 421 www.maxxon.ca
McGregor & Thompson Hardware 627 www.mcgregor-thompson.com
Mercedes-Benz Canada 613 www.mercedes-benz.ca
Metl-Span LLC 612 www.metlspan.com
Mira Timber Frame 708 www.miratimberframe.com
Mission LED 426 www.missionled.com
Mitten Inc. 724 www.mittenvinyl.com
Multivista 519 www.multivista.com
MyGuard Distribution 736 www.myguard.ca
Nissan Commercial Vehicles (Nissan Canada) 525 http://ncv.nissan.ca
Polished Concrete Services Inc. 335 www.concretebydesign.ca
Poly-Mor Canada Inc. 528 www.poly-mor.ca
Power EcoSystems Inc. 633 www.powerecosystems.com
Premiere Woodworking Ltd. 302 www.premierewoodworking.ca
Prime Boiler Services 417 www.primeboiler.com
Pro-Bel Enterprises Ltd. 602 www.pro-bel.ca
Profast 1996 Ltd 609 www.profast.ca
Protecto Wrap Company 728 www.protectowrap.com
Public Works and Government Services Canada 726 www.buyandsell.gc.ca
Rakia Galt 737 www.rakiagalt.com
RC Lighting 731 www.rclighting.ca
Real Estate Institute of Canada 315 www.reic.com
Roxul Inc. 635 www.roxul.com
Safety Codes Council 534 www.safetycodes.ab.ca
Salto Systems Inc. 301 www.saltosystems.ca
SCA Tissue North America 507 www.tork.ca
Sharpline Print Solutions 305 www.sharpline.ca
Shippers Supply 725 www.shipperssupply.com
Sign-A-Rama (Edmonton) 101 www.edmontonsignarama.com
Sierra Pacific Windows 302 www.sierrapacificwindows.com
SiteDocs Safety Corp 606 www.sitedocs.com
Skyfire Energy 429 www.skyfireenergy.com
Smart Energy Plus 326 www.smartenergyplus.com
Smart Fix Asphalt 414 www.smartfixasphalt.ca
Spatial Technologies 103 www.spatialtechnologies.ca
SuperPro Coatings Ltd. 733 www.superprocoatings.com
Talius 734 www.talius.com
Ted’s Quality Roofing Inc. 739
Telsco Security Systems Inc. 104 www.telsco.com
Tigertel Communications Inc. 420 www.tigertel.com
Tri-tex Co. Inc. 709 www.tritex.com
Unisource Canada Inc. 107 www.unisource.ca
Unistrut Canada 607 www.unistrutconstruction.com
Urban Edges 711 www.urbanedges.ca
Venger Group 106 www.vengergroup.com
Vets HVAC Services 320 www.vetssheetmetal.com
VLB Lighting Inc. 341 www.vlblighting.com
Waste Management of Canada 428 www.wm.com
Western Living Magazine Bistro and Wine Bar www.westernliving.ca
Western Louiseville Fiberboard 605 www.wlfgroup.ca
Westmount Store Fixtures 304 www.westmountstorefixtures.com
Yorkton Group International Ltd. 741 www.yorktongroup.com