2012 Exhibitor List

Company Booth Website
Ace Clear Inc. 326 www.aceclear.com
Acrytec Panel / Rain Screen Industries 616 www.acrytecpanel.com
Akrilon Industries 427 www.akrilon.ca
Alberta Construction Magazine (JuneWarren-Nickle’s Energy Group) 604 www.albertaconstructionmagazine.com
Alberta Home Magazine 98 www.canadawide.com
Alberta Masonry Council 319 www.albertamasonrycouncil.ca
Alberta Sweeprite 532 www.albertasweeprite.ca
Alberta Traffic Supply 335 www.albertatraffic.com
Alberta Wood-WORKS! 314 www.wood-works.ca
Albrite Wholesale Lighting Distributors 417 www.albritelighting.com
All Weather Windows 404 www.allweatherwindows.com
ALLMAR Inc. 424 www.allmar.com
American Express 313 www.amexforbusiness.ca
BASF CANADA – WALLTITE ® Eco 601 www.walltiteeco.com
Beaver Plastics Ltd 413 www.beaverplastics.com
Bell Mobility Inc. 105 www.bell.ca
Benjamin Moore Paint 414 www.benjaminmoore.com
BetterSlate Canada Inc. 309 www.betterslatecanada.com
Black & Decker Hardware and Home Improvement Group 508 www.bdhhi.com
BOMA Edmonton 504 www.bomaedmonton.org
Bramalea Elevator Ltd. 531 www.bramaleaelevator.com
Brock White Construction Materials 718 www.brockwhite.com
Building Technologies 503 www.buildingtechnologies.com
Bullfrog Power 707 www.bullfrogpower.com
Business Improvement Group 528 www.busimpgroup.ca
C.R. Laurence Co., Inc. 501 www.crlaurence.com
Cameron Equipment Rentals Ltd. 703 www.cameronequipment.ca
Canadian Envirotec Inc. 327 www.canadianenvirotec.com
Canam 425 www.canam.ws/murox
Can-Cell Industries Inc. 709 www.can-cell.com
Cancom Development 529 www.cancomdevelopment.com
Cansel Survey Equipment 721 www.cansel.ca
Cascadia Windows & Doors 318 www.cascadiawindows.com
City of Edmonton, Waste Management Services 704 www.edmonton.ca/waste
Cobra Integrated Systems 301 www.cobraintergratedsystems.com
Concrete by Design 337 www.concretebydesign.ca
Construction Specifications Canada (CSC) 812 edmonton.csc-dcc.ca
CONTAVA 507 www.contava.com
Cool Fin LED 321 www.coolfinled.ca
Corflex Partition Inc. 334 www.corflex.ca
Coulson Manufacturing Ltd. 628 www.coulsongroup.com
Custom Building Products 401 www.custombuildingproducts.com
David Morris Fine Cars 613 www.davidmorrisfinecars.com
Derrick Fencing and Port-A-Potty 304 www.derrickfencingandportapotty.com
Devlin Construction Ltd. 433 www.devlinconstruction.com
Direct Energy Business Services Limited 420 www.directenergy.com/business
Durabond Products Ltd. 435 www.durabond.com
DuRock Alfacing International Ltd. 608 www.durock.com
Eagle Builders LP 418 www.eaglebuilders.ca
Eagle Lake Turf Farms Ltd. 524 www.eaglelaketurf.com
Edgewood Matting 100 www.edgewoodmatting.com
Edmonton Bath Products 308 www.edmontonbathproducts.com
Edmonton Lock & Safe Inc. 332 www.edmontonlock.com
Endura-Form Plastic Solutions 331 www.endura-form.com
EnerCare Connections Inc. 506 www.enercare.ca
Ener-Spray Systems 632 www.ener-spray.ca
Equifax Canada Inc. 305 www.equifax.com
Escott Sportfishing 609 www.escottsportfishing.com
FBC – Canada’s Small Business Tax Specialist 102 www.fbc.ca
FEIN Canadian Power Tool Company 701 www.fein.com
Fire Protection Inc. 430 www.fireprotectioninc.com
Fox Blocks 317 www.foxblocks.com
Fusiontek 606 www.fusiontek.ca
Garland Canada 426 www.garlandcanada.com
Gasonic Instruments Inc. 429 www.Gasonic.com
General Paint 300 www.generalpaint.com
Gentek Building Products 518 www.gentek.ca
GoodFellas Property Maintenance 810 www.goodfellaspm.com
Green Pro Systems Inc. 804 www.greenprosystemsinc.com
Griff Building Supplies 428 www.griff.ca
Hambro 521 www.hambro.com
Hardwoods specialty Products LP 715 www.hardwoods-inc.com
Hurd Windows & Doors 526 www.hurd.com
IFMA: Northern Alberta 329 www.ifma-nac.org
Igloo Prebuilt Homes 727 www.iglooprebuilt.ca
IKO Industries Ltd. 431 www.iko.com
Innotech Windows + Doors 612 www.innotech-windows.com
Innovative Fall Protection Inc. 407 www.innovativefallprotection.com
Iron Castle Security 519 www.ironcastle.ca
I-XL Industries Ltd. 525 www.ixlgroup.com
Julian Tile 400 juliantile.com
K & F Rollshutter 702 www.rollshutter.ca
K2 Stone 513 www.k2stone.ca
Kitchen Craft 304 www.kitchencraft.com
Lenmak Exterior Innovations 310 www.lenmak.com
Lerch Bates Inc. 634 www.lerchbates.com
Lowe’s Canada 700 www.Lowes.ca
Mabe Canada Inc. – GE Appliances 516 www.gebuilder.ca
Mainline Backflow Products Inc. 720 www.backwatervalve.com
Marsh Canada Limited 333 www.marsh.com
Maxxon Canada 421 www.maxxon.ca
Merlin Integrated Solutions, Inc. 416 www.merlinintegrated.com
Metl-Span LLC 607 www.metlspan.com
MGI Integration 336 www.mgielectrical.com
Mitten Inc 708 www.mittenvinyl.com
Molok North America Ltd. 322 www.molokna.com
Neogard 419 www.neogard.com
Office of Small and Medium Enterprises 405 www.buyandsell.gc.ca
Olivec Global Ltd. 813
Overhead Door Company (Alberta) 600 www.overheaddoor.ca
Paladin Security 440 www.paladinsecurity.com
Pavilion Building Manufacturing Inc. 806 www.pavilionstructures.com
Pigeon Patrol 101 www.pigeonpatrol.ca
Polycore Canada Inc. 706 www.polycorecanada.com
Poly-Mor Canada Inc. 517 www.uretek.ca
Pontek flooring Distribution 618 www.pontek.ca
PPG Canada Inc. 512 www.ppgpro.com
Quanex Building Products (Edgetech) 330 www.quanex.com
Real Estate Institute of Canada 315 www.reic.ca
Roxul Inc. 412 www.roxul.com
Rubaroc 809 www.rubaroc.com
Rytec High Performance Doors 600 www.rytecdoors.com
Safety Codes Council 534 www.safetycodes.ab.ca
Shaw Cable 304 www.shaw.ca
Sherwood Nissan 533 www.SherwoodNissan.ca
Shippers Supply Inc. 725 www.shipperssupply.com
Sign A Rama Edmonton 103 www.edmontonsignarama.com
Simple Shower Solutions 331B
SkyFire Energy Inc 505 www.SkyFireEnergy.com
Skyward Farms 807 www.waterlessurinal.ca
Smart Fix Asphalt 328 www.smartfixasphalt.ca
Spar Marathon Roofing Supplies 500 www.sparmarathon.ca
Steels Industrial Products Ltd. 325 www.steels.com
Stone Concept Ltd. 802 www.stone-concept.ca
TEC Agencies 316 www.tecagencies.com
The Grounds Guys Landscape Management Inc. 509 www.groundsguys.ca
TigerTel Communications Inc. 624 www.tigertel.com
Totem Building Supplies Ltd. 104 www.totem.ca
Tri-Line Disposal 717 www.trilinedisposal.com
Trinity Woodworks and Supply 307 www.trinitywoodworks.com
übertile überdeK 626 www.ubertile.com
Unisource Canada Inc. 107 www.unisource.ca
Upper Canada Forest Products 620 www.ucfp.com
Vadel Inc. 530 www.vadel.ca
Venger Group 106 www.vengergroup.com
Ventilation Maximum Ltd. 614 www.ventilation-maximum.com
W Group 432 www.white-wood.com
Waste Management 322 www.wm.com
Westcon Precast Inc. 619 www.westconprecast.com
Western Louiseville Fiberboard 605 www.wlfgroup.ca
YouRhere Interactive Directories 99 www.yourhere.ca